My name is Mark Ulyseas aka marculyseas. I am a writer, poet as well as the Editor of Liveencounters.net and Voices Today Magazine (www.voicestoday.net). All material and photographs are my exclusive copyright and anyone uploading this material must send me a message or clearly state my name and blog address prominently above the article that has been uploaded. Failure to do so will attract criminal charges for copyright infringement.

It has come to my notice that a number of blogs have been uploading my material without adding my name and blog address, thereby passing it off as their own work.

So please be warned that if this continues all these offending blogs will face criminal prosecution and the Administrators will be notified to cancel or block such offending blogs.

Thank You

